Return to JK Wrangler True Dual-Rate Lift Kit, 2.5"/3.5", RockSport Edition
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3.5" Dual Rate Rocksport Edition September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Canfield from LEVITTOWN, PA United States  
I cannot believe I waited this long to buy this lift!  I have been in several jeeps with other similarly priced lifts, and they simply don't compare.  The best compliment was from my wife, who on the first drive after install proclaimed it rides better than new stock.  And it truly does.  Body roll is controlled so well it is almost unnerving how well it handles on twisty roads, and bumps that were once unbearable are so much better and the  jeep remains in control.  Install took about 10 hours without a lift, but was very straightforward.  When in doubt check out the individual part install manuals for better info over the entire kit manual.  Overall, great ride, much improved off road capability, and a very happy customer!  Only thing needed,.... include a hat or shirt so I can proudly advertise for Metalcloak!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Quality and Great Service September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Todd MacPherson from Surfside Beach, SC United States  
I just received my 3.5 inch dual rate lift kit with rock sport shocks and we’ve had awful flooding so I haven’t had a chance to install it yet. I have inspected all the parts and the quality immediately stands out. I can’t wait to get some time off and complete the install. I look forward to updating this after a little time with it on my Jeep. I’ve been really impressed with the professionalism and great customer service that I’ve experienced as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Money Well Spent September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Johnothan Jones from Panama City, FL United States  
Metalcloak suspension upgrade has been on my wish list for a long time and finally able to pull the trigger. I bundled with the new steering system and everything is just amazing on how much improvement for both on and off-road performance. Two weeks after install, my club took a trip to Windrock Park in East TN, 73,000 acres of trails and we handled all black without any issues or hiccups. Thanks for making a great product and the customer service was EXCELLENT all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: Becca Y.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome lift! August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Fagan from Bedford, NH United States  
Short and sweet, this lift provides a better ride than stock suspension. Metalcloak managed to build a reasonably priced system that rides smooth, eliminates the jarring bumps, and increases handling. I opted for the 3.5" system with 35" tires and factory fenders/flares. Could have easily gone with the 2.5" and I'm sure either one would look/function great. Thanks for making a great product, can't wait to get some more stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2.5" True Dual Rate RockSport Edition July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jack Herlong from Birmingham, AL United States  
First of all, thanks to all at Metalcloak for EXCELLENT customer service.  When I ordered my kit, I realized that I was going to be out of town when it was possibly going to be delivered. I didn't have to call Customer Service about this, because they called me first!  I gave them a delivery date to hit and presto, that's when it showed up!  Great job guys!  The lift rides firmer than stock, but handles much better.  Love it so far!  Thanks Metalcloak for a quality product with the best customer service out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Terk from Shelbyville, TN United States  
Rides like stock on the road, travels like it should off road and performs great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top Notch Lift!!! June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Wilson from Gretna, VA United States  
I’m new to the Jeep crowd and this was my first lift job. I was very impressed with the quality of the materials used and the fit and finish of the hard parts. I’ve received several compliments on the lift and I have nothing but good things to say. It rides better than stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Keith Daigle from pelham, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful April 22, 2018
Reviewer: William Cheatham from San Clemente, CA United States  
This lift is fantastic. The gentleman who put it on said he is going g to recommend it to everyone for now on.

Side note: the company’s customer service is phenomenal to say the least. I must have called a dozen or more times, often getting the same people, and every time they were honest and helpful. I love this lift, but I’m in love with your company! 10 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items